We empower champions of sustainability




We are driven by a common purpose: to develop the world’s best sustainability platform

We are an international team with a collective experience in finance, law, sociology, environmental studies, political science, communication, sustainable development, programming, data sciences and education. With our founders’ background in auditing we understand the importance of control, scrutiny and traceability to build trust in a company’s sustainability efforts. Drawing from our knowledge in education and teaching, we have crafted methods that simplify and clarify the different steps included in sustainability work, creating a joyful digital working environment. We also realize the fundamental significance of efficient and accurate communication in order to make your sustainability efforts tangible and impactful.

We want to contribute with positive energy and a bit of fun, and add courage to our clients’ sustainability agenda. We often get help from our trusted collaborators in those cases where our own knowledge and expertise is not sufficient.

Follow us on LinkedIn to stay up to date on the latest news and get inspired by our clients’ fantastic sustainability work.

Our team

Image
Rickard Häll

CEO

rickard@positiongreen.com
+46 700 90 61 95


Image
Daniel Gadd

COO

daniel@positiongreen.com
+46 768 27 61 50


Image
Christer Østergaard

CTO

christer@positiongreen.com
+45 31 52 04 33


Image
Paulina Björk

Sustainable Business Advisor

paulina@positiongreen.com
+46 735 45 04 76


Image
Gino Carciola

Sustainable Business Advisor

gino@positiongreen.com
+46 704 93 64 41


Image
Louise Alsheimer Niklasson

Sustainable Business Advisor

louise@positiongreen.com
+46 702 27 60 55


Image
Björn Johansson

Senior Application Developer

bjorna@positiongreen.com
+46 735 45 04 76


Image
Anders Söderling

Senior Application Developer

anders@positiongreen.com
+46 704 93 64 41


Image
Sofie Folkesson

Sustainable Business Advisor

sofie@positiongreen.com
+46 703 44 22 43


Image
Rafael Mejía Santana

Application Developer

rafael@positiongreen.com
+46 735 45 04 76


Image
André Pinnero

Application Developer

andre@positiongreen.com
+46 702 27 60 55


Image
Are you our next team member?

We are on a constant look-out for new talent to join our team.

We look forward to hearing from you!



Other team members



Johan Säwensten

johan@positiongreen.com



Johannes Zetterlund

johannes@positiongreen.com



Fabian Hagman

fabian@positiongreen.com



Björn Zethraeus

bjorn.zethreus@positiongreen.com


Our partners


In our strive to offer our clients an all-encompassing service we are proud to collaborate with some of Sweden’s most experienced sustainability consultants and experts within sustainability communication. Our partners recommend Position Green as the most advanced platform on the market.


Image
Narva

Tomorrow Today
Tomorrow Today

Aspekta
Aspekta

Hållbart by Skalare
Hållbarhet by Skalare

Kodiak Rating
Kodiak Rating

Karl-Erik Grevendahl Development
Karl-Erik Grevendahl Development

WSP
WSP

One Reality
One Reality

Image
Are you our next partner?

Organizations that we support


By being a member of the following organizations we both benefit from and contribute to the experience and expertise of other companies. Through active collaboration we share our dedication for empowering businesses and organizations with sustainable practices.


NMC
NMC

Sustainable Business Hub
Sustainable Business Hub

Mine
Mine

Hut Skåne
HUT Skåne

Handelskammaren
Handelskammaren

CSR Skåne
CSR Skåne